When you search for an RV, or look at an ad's "more details" page, you will see a checkbox or link to "Add to saved RVs." Clicking here will save the RV. You can view your saved RVs by clicking on the "Saved RVs" tab at the top of most pages, or by clicking on the My RV Trader link on the left hand side of all pages. RV ads are saved from session to session, meaning that you may save an RV on your computer at work and view it later at home. If an ad is deleted by the seller, or not renewed, the ad will disappear from your Saved RVs menu.
Use our online form to reach customer service by email.Email Us
Use our toll free number to speak to a customer service representative.Call Us